Credits 

VIDEO

Adele Tulli – FILM AFFAIR http://filmaffair.it/online/index.html
Nicola Fornicola – nicolaform@gmail.com
Cristian Paraskevas – cristianparaskevas@libero.it

CAMERA OPERATORS

Gioia Casale – www.gioiacasale.com
Holger Lazzaro – holger.lazzaro@me.com
Paco Sannino – paco.sannino@email.it

ORIGINAL PHOTO MATERIALS

STEFANO MOSCARDINI – http://www.stefanomoscardini.com

TEXTS

Copyright ONDADURTO TEATRO
Spanish text – Flavia Anconetani
English text – Ciaran Durkan

WEB SITE DESIGN

Maria Chiara Santoro – santorochiara@gmail.com

OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHERS

Serena Cremaschi – serena.cremaschi@gmail.it
Giulia Razzauti – www.giuliarazzauti.com
Carmine Cuccuru – carmine.cuccuru@gmail.com
Marco Giarracca – www.marcogiarracca.com
Naima Savioli – www.flickr.com/photos/naimasavioli
Wojtek Barzewski – www.reportage.pl
Marcin Dondajewski – www.reportage.pl
Kaszanka photographer – www.reportage.pl
Annalisa Savoca – savoca.annalisa@gmail.com
Riccardo Piccioli – http://www.photopiccioli.it
Pietro Ceschel – pietro.ceschel@fastwebnet.it
Gioia Casale – http://www.gioiacasale.com
Andrea Foschi